Dieter Achenbach
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-20
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-29

E-Mail:dieter.achenbach@autohaus-achenbach.de

Jens-Peter Greuling
Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 02752 / 4748-40
Telefax: 02752 / 4748-28

E-Mail:jens-peter.greuling@autohaus-achenbach.de

Rudi Homrighausen
Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 02752 / 4748-15
Telefax: 02752 / 4748-30

E-Mail:rudi.homrighausen@autohaus-achenbach.de

Gerlinde Grübener
Verkaufsberaterin

Telefon: 02752 / 4748-21
Telefax: 02752 / 4748-28

E-Mail:gerlinde.gruebener@autohaus-achenbach.de

<< back

Bernd Gatscha
Disponent

Telefon: 02752 / 4748-13
Telefax: 02752 / 4748-18

E-Mail:bernd.gatscha@autohaus-achenbach.de

Alexandra Müller
Disponentin

Telefon: 02752 / 4748-13
Telefax: 02752 / 4748-18

E-Mail:alexandra.mueller@autohaus-achenbach.de

<< back

Marc Koch
Serviceleiter

Telefon: 02752 / 4748-14
Telefax: 02752 / 4748-18

E-Mail:marc.koch@autohaus-achenbach.de

Florian Gerlach
Serviceberater

Telefon: 02752 / 4748-11
Telefax: 02752 / 4748-18

E-Mail:florian.gerlach@autohaus-achenbach.de

Wolfgang Knittel
Serviceberater

Telefon: 02752 / 4748-23
Telefax: 02752 / 4748-18

E-Mail:wolfgang.knittel@autohaus-achenbach.de

Knut Holz
Werkstattleiter

Telefon: 02752 / 4748-26
Telefax: 02752 / 4748-18

E-Mail:knut.holz@autohaus-achenbach.de

Jens Schneider
Servicetechniker / Audi Diagnosetechniker

Telefon: 02752 / 4748-0
Telefax: 02752 / 4748-18

E-Mail:jens.schneider@autohaus-achenbach.de

<< back

Karin Hoffmann
Serviceassistentin / Terminvergabe

Telefon: 02752 / 4748-10
Telefax: 02752 / 4748-18

E-Mail:karin.hoffmann@autohaus-achenbach.de

Tamara Kunde
Serviceassistentin / Terminvergabe

Telefon: 02752 / 4748-25
Telefax: 02752 / 4748-18

E-Mail:tamara.kunde@autohaus-achenbach.de

Lena Schmidt
Serviceassistentin / Terminvergabe

Telefon: 02752 / 4748-0
Telefax: 02752 / 4748-18

E-Mail:lena.schmidt@autohaus-achenbach.de

<< back

Kai-Uwe Koslowski
Zubehörexperte

Telefon: 02752 / 4748-17
Telefax: 02752 / 4748-18

kai-uwe.koslowski@autohaus-achenbach.de

Thomas Kroh
Teiledienstmitarbeiter / Zubehör

Telefon: 02752 / 4748-22
Telefax: 02752 / 4748-18

E-Mail:thomas.kroh@autohaus-achenbach.de

<< back

Horst Ortmüller
Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-25
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-29

E-Mail:horst.ortmueller@autohaus-achenbach.de

Thomas Oelsner
Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-28
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-29

E-Mail:thomas.oelsner@autohaus-achenbach.de

Holger Achenbach
Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-24
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-29

E-Mail:holger.achenbach@autohaus-achenbach.de

Alexander Graf
Verkaufsberater Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-32
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-29

E-Mail:alexander.graf@autohaus-achenbach.de

<< back

Edith Menk
Disponentin

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-33
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-29

E-Mail:Verkauf.Achenbach@autohaus-achenbach.de

<< back

Alfred Reh
Serviceleiter

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-10
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-59

E-Mail:alfred.reh@autohaus-achenbach.de

Waldemar Schneider
Serviceberater

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-0
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-59

E-Mail:sebastian.hees@autohaus-achenbach.de

Dieter Wege
Serviceberater

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-0
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-59

E-Mail:dieter.wege@autohaus-achenbach.de

Theo Weisenburger
Serviceberater

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-0
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-59

E-Mail:theo.weisenburger@autohaus-achenbach.de

Johann Rull
Werkstattleiter

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-12
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-59

E-Mail:johann.rull@autohaus-achenbach.de

Stefan Garth
Servicetechniker / Audi Diagnosetechniker

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-51
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-59

E-Mail:servicetechnik@autohaus-achenbach.de

<< back

Silvana Philipp
Serviceassistentin / Terminvergabe

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-0
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-59

E-Mail:service@autohaus-achenbach.de

Irene Manthe
Serviceassistentin / Euromobilvermietung

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-11
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-59

E-Mail:service@autohaus-achenbach.de

Elke Urtheil
Serviceassistentin / Terminvergabe

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-15
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-59

E-Mail:service@autohaus-achenbach.de

<< back

Thorsten Jahn
Serviceassistent / Terminvergabe

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-0
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-59

E-Mail:service@autohaus-achenbach.de

<< back

Erich Koch
Teiledienstmitarbeiter / Zubehör

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-17
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-59

E-Mail:teiledienst@autohaus-achenbach.de

Marcus Golle
Teiledienstmitarbeiter / Zubehör

Telefon: 06465 / 9150-19
Telefax: 06465 / 9150-59

E-Mail:teiledienst@autohaus-achenbach.de

<< back